first class

Easter Miracle Egg.

Hello there, if you are reading this today, happy Easter to you and even if you are not, happy good day to you.

 

20170415_084935-01
Easter Miracle Egg

 

I was about preparing breakfast for my friend and I few hours ago when I noticed two egg yolks from one cracked egg. I was so excited about it that I took a picture of it and also, I have never seen this for myself before. Then I figured I should share this miracle with you all here so you could also experience the Easter miracle with me.

It’s just one of those little moments in life when you don’t expect anything different or out of the ordinary but the world has something else in plan for you. Keep an open mind and spirit and don’t stop believing in miracles, there is always one for you just like the miracle in the death and resurrection of Jesus Christ.

Feel free to share your own Easter miracle no matter how little it may seem. Thank you for reading.

 

snrn4hqn

Leave a Reply

