first class

Diary of a movie addict: Passengers

Hello my name is Queen and I am a movie addict, in fact I am a screen addict. I binge watch on every single thing from movies, series to YouTube videos and even Instagram feeds. I don’t stop until I feel like my eyes are going to pop right out of their sockets. 95% of the headaches that I have had are self-inflicted because I will not just stop staring at the screen of my phone, laptop or TV (yes, TV still exists).

Now let’s be clear, although this might be affecting my life negatively in some ways, I am not here to ask for help (nope, not gonna happen), I am here to put it to good use or something like that and to let others like me out there know that they are not alone.

Image result for i got you bro meme

So, on today’s movie addict we will be talking about Passengers. Finally got around to watching this movie and I most say it was good. Although some may argue that the sci-fi wasn’t that great and there could have been better things to make the movie great, but I will just stay with the story line and the acting. I wont talk about the whole movie just because I don’t want to give spoilers to those that haven’t seen it, but I will say this though…

I definitely, and I mean most definitely would have woken her up too, there is no way I am going to stay and spend there rest of my life on that ship all by myself. In fact, I would be waking random people up every 2 weeks. By the time we get to where we are going generations will be living in that ship. I don’t even care if you hate me. If there is technical malfunction, why did it have to happen to me alone, no no no, we are all malfunctioning together.

2017-15-2-08-41-08

Also to be fair if I was Aurora, I would want to kill him too, like Bruh! what the hell is wrong with you? Why do you have to ruin my life just because you are bored or lonely. So then you gave yourself the permission to interfere with my life and make me spend the rest of it on a ship with no way out. Just imagine if she wasn’t in love with him, he would have been dead in like 2 seconds.

Anyway, I get the both of them and the reasons why they acted the way they did. I would recommend you see this movie if you haven’t already. If you would like me to talk about a movie, series or anything please leave it in the comment below and also let me know, what would you do if you were Jim (Chris Pratt) or Aurora (Jennifer Lawrence). As always, thank you for reading.

                                         snrn4hqn

Leave a Reply

